Kudos Kudos Kudos

 ✨ REviews for cle0 ✨

All the 💚 lovely, kind and hype things you're saying about us 🙌

Kudos profile picture
_manstop aying_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love everything about this app it has helped me not only budget my money right, it helped build my credit score.
August 1, 2022 9:23 PM
Kudos profile picture
Dustin Smith
@DsMichigan1303
Kudos image
Moon Pay made out with a hot dog 🌭 See who else @meetcleo is talking sh*t about in her Burn Book 💋
July 26, 2022 8:57 AM
Kudos profile picture
Tiffany Tanner
@Tiffany90814588
Kudos image
Walmart made out with a hot dog 🌭 See who else @meetcleo is talking sh*t about in her Burn Book 💋
July 26, 2022 8:57 AM
Kudos profile picture
Marya Drew
@Drew4Marya
Kudos image
Luckyland made out with a hot dog 🌭 See who else @meetcleo is talking sh*t about in her Burn Book 💋
July 26, 2022 8:57 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Michelle Howard_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Liking this app so far! Cleo helps you set a budget and input your income and it monitors your spending and lets you know if you've spent more or less than previous weeks so you can keep a better eye on what you do with your money. Cool thing is, Cleo acts like a friend, sends you texts and memes and emojis to keep you interested in talking about your finances... you should try it out!
July 18, 2022 8:50 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Resa-Marie Wood_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I absolutely LOVE this app.. it's helpful, convenient, easy to navigate. I just can't say enough about how great I think it is
July 14, 2022 5:43 PM
Kudos profile picture
Behind Login
@behindlogin
Kudos image
Big $80M raise from @meetcleo during tough market conditions! With annual recurring revenue of $30m and 3x year-on-year growth across the Atlantic you can see why 🚀 #fintech
July 12, 2022 10:50 AM
Kudos profile picture
BLACKGANG
@BLACKGANG
Kudos image
I'm living for @meetcleo – the money app that doesn't suck
July 12, 2022 10:49 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Rance Grisham_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Love the style and interactions of the app. Very Smart. VERY Interactive.
July 8, 2022 12:28 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Sandy Jackson_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I have been using Cleo about 9 months now and what a life saver it has been! It is a user-friendly process to borrow money 💰 with easy repayment terms and honest rates. You can also create a budget or improve your credit score with the Credit Builder. I highly recommend 👌
July 8, 2022 12:28 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Tashamarie202207@gmail.com Caynon2207_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great experience, I love the fact I can build my credit with the cleo card.
July 8, 2022 12:27 PM
Kudos profile picture
_katrina donaldson-burling_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This app is one of the best it helps you with everything from budgeting to salary advances so try it it's worth the monthly payment.
July 8, 2022 12:27 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Kimberly Kunkemueller_
★★★★★
Kudos image
There's nothing like getting Roasted by Cleo. Thanks for designing an app that speaks my language.
July 7, 2022 1:18 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Sayanh Nonesoung_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Awesome app ..get some much needed funds when in a pinch.
July 7, 2022 1:17 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Don Rangel_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great company helped me out when I really needed it I would highly recommend this app!!!!
July 7, 2022 1:17 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Pepper Boyd_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Love this app! Fun and great way to save money 💰 🤑
July 6, 2022 9:06 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Shaina lynn_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love this app.. Cleo is f king awesome .
June 29, 2022 11:15 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Amber Middaugh_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Awesome app. Provides not only a card to help build credit, but this app is also capable of giving advances to those in need of a little help until payday.
June 28, 2022 10:14 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Shawndrier Tilford_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love it it's very simple and easy and you get your money right when you need it and it's so easy to do and if you can't do it yourself there's someone who is always willing to help
June 24, 2022 9:58 AM
Kudos profile picture
_A Boyle_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is on point and there when you need them. Priced right and lightning fast. So get a cleo and get right when you need to.
June 23, 2022 8:35 AM
Kudos profile picture
_James Bailey Jr_
★★★★★
Kudos image
AMAZING, this app gives me a break down of every single penny I spend, where I need to stop spending money literally everything, I suck at saving and budgeting and Cleo makes everything 100% easier to figure out and if ever I'm in a really tough spot, Cleo is there to save my A
June 23, 2022 8:35 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Leila Cassidy_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great app.. never any problems and it's quite cheeky...Cleo has a sense of humor. Easy to use and no issues
June 23, 2022 8:35 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Cody Mobley_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Definitely a fun way to keep track of your finances. Cleo is funny, but informative! Really enjoying it and the credit building function is really nice!
June 23, 2022 8:35 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Keely Smith_
★★★★★
Kudos image
It keeps me on track and lets me know where I'm spending the most money yet and it's very helpful because I'm trying to save money now and for the future this help me and I love the way they roast me about what I'm spending money on that is not beneficial to me and that's a waste of money I give this app 10 Stars
June 22, 2022 4:26 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Grayson cantwell_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Been testing out different financial apps and I gotta say cleo is the best.
June 22, 2022 10:17 AM
Kudos profile picture
_plorenx_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is one of the only budget apps that actually worked for me. It helps with income, budgets, bills, and even has a roasting feature. It works extremely well and gives you the reality of your spending.
June 20, 2022 8:50 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Tamron Harris_
★★★★★
Kudos image
The roasting session guys do is awesome. I couldn't stop laughing with the constant GIFS. Thanks for acknowledging my spending habits. The app is great and I highly recommend it.
June 15, 2022 5:11 PM
Kudos profile picture
_channena sloan_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Love it...it's all truth...I have used them all and by far cleo has beat em all.
June 13, 2022 9:00 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Darlene Brewer_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I think it's a pretty awesome app. Helped me budget better as it literally tracks every penny. The advances have quite useful at times. Cleo is trendy and current.
June 7, 2022 8:29 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Cathy Nguyen_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Savvy, Clever, CLEO keeps you on your toes. She likes to roast you and let's you rant to her...via chat ofcourse. I'm in awe of the technology behind this.
June 6, 2022 8:24 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Cassandra Combs_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is simply amazing! From salary advances to "roast me" where she tells u the hard truth about where all ur money is going def love this app!!!
June 6, 2022 8:24 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Heather Kane_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This app is hilarious haha but super helpful! It shows me where my money is going and if I need the extra cash, its so simple.
June 1, 2022 5:18 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Thomas Hudson_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Hey world 🌍 use this app it works
May 27, 2022 11:21 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Thomas Thomas_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is really cool with her up beat vocabulary and nice gifs (motion pictures) Cleo has given me 20$ no hesitation when I completely verified myself and the pay back is with in two weeks as well Cleo has set me up a secured credit card and clearly that helps with credit My family is having tough times so a app like this that can reassure or future with these managing skills is 100%Great
May 26, 2022 11:49 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Ernie Lacaillade_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This app is like having a mean "new mother" who swears at you, and takes control of your spending habits and makes you rethink how you look at spending. It's really quite good.
May 26, 2022 8:09 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Jennifer Faye_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Fun way to keep up with your money. Cleo does a great job and makes me laugh.
May 26, 2022 8:09 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Gen X._
★★★★★
Kudos image
My credit score went a 103 points since I started using this app.
May 26, 2022 8:09 AM
Kudos profile picture
_chris Pasqual_
★★★★★
Kudos image
App is very user friendly wish more financial apps were like this one
May 26, 2022 8:09 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Holly Stamand_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This is seriously the best app I've ever used even when I'm in a terrible mood all I have to do is open this thing up And Cleo will have something ridiculous to say and I will start to laugh! It's an extremely intelligent user friendly app definitely based with the with the forward motion of correcting your finances and your financial way of thinking, thank you Cleo
May 26, 2022 8:09 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Chad Andis_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I got roasted by cleo was funny taking about how I blew 11956 the last 4 months damn I need to take a look at that 😆 🤣
May 26, 2022 8:09 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Stevo Gala_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Awesome I love it and I like how u can talk to Cleo and get roasted lol best app ever and helps u monitor all UR expensive
May 26, 2022 8:08 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Rodney Mitchell_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo always comes through whenever i need her 😊
May 26, 2022 8:08 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Carnell Phillips_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Its not as I expected and very insightful... If you want a really useful money management app Cleo is it.
May 25, 2022 6:21 PM
Kudos profile picture
_IWasAnAccident 80_
★★★★★
Kudos image
The budgeting is such an amazing tool. I love the spending recaps and it’s keeping me on track financially in such a fun way. I love getting “roasted”, especially when it’s on something ridiculous like my $4k in coffee shops over the last 7 months. It’s a really helpful app and I definitely recommend it!! Never had a single issue. And if you’re ever in a bind between payday, they’ll spot you some cash to get you through!
May 25, 2022 12:53 PM
Kudos profile picture
_jayson kash_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love the fact it keeps track of my spending and helps me figure out what I should cut back on ..they don’t shame me for my mistakes but motivate me to make better decisions with my money and that is great to get good advice and not tell me what to do
May 25, 2022 12:48 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Connie Rolnicki_
★★★★★
Kudos image
So far I'm loving Cleo! I sometimes forget I'm not speaking to a real person, and just talk normal and confuse her, but she's a very understanding and forgiving computer! Cleo has a way of making you understand why your credit score may not be very high. Sure opened my eyes to all the frivolous spending I was doing, and still do sometimes, sorry Cleo! But truly a really fun and very informative app! Definitely have and will continue to tell my friends and family about Cleo. Thanks Cleo!!!💕
May 25, 2022 8:59 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Yvette Havlicek_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is the best , they help you so much when you are in need of extra funds and the credit builder has helpes so much. love them !!
May 25, 2022 8:59 AM
Kudos profile picture
_pythonmma_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Especially compared to most other credit building type apps or programs I’ve tried in the past.
May 25, 2022 8:59 AM
Kudos profile picture
Christina
@TinkyAlwaysWins
Kudos image
#meetcleo @meetcleo ugh, that total spent in 24 months is so hard to see
May 24, 2022 6:58 PM
Kudos profile picture
katrina anderson
@MissTrinaBeezy
Kudos image
Um..How does @meetcleo know my real life current situation??!! Cleo bless me so I can get the FUCK OUT those dms😩🙏💲💯
May 24, 2022 6:58 PM
Kudos profile picture
_jarvis card_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Wow I like this app it give me the run down on everything I spend and save and shows me where my really goes
May 24, 2022 6:43 PM
Kudos profile picture
_William Wilkinson_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is awesome, way above the other so called genius app
May 24, 2022 1:52 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Kaylah:smiling_imp:_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo, all around cool app and the feature to chat with Cleo is truth and she makes it funny if your sense of humor is open minded!!! 10/10 recommend
May 23, 2022 9:27 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Julie White_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This is literally the best app I've ever used ❤️❤️❤️
May 20, 2022 7:18 AM
Kudos profile picture
_[TRu]STORY_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is the best cash advance app that I’ve been with so far. so i finally made up my mind. which i’m making cleo my #1 Psychic for Financial Needs + Salary Advance + Credit Builder and such. (thanks Cleo)
May 19, 2022 4:52 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Angela Brown_
★★★★★
Kudos image
CLEO is like talking to your best friend. They shoot straight, keep you and your budget in check, and lend you extra $$$ when you need it!! Give it a try...you won't be disappointed!!
May 19, 2022 8:10 AM
Kudos profile picture
_David Monclova_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Love the feed back and humor this app has withrhe responses and info 🤣 great laughs and good insight on my spending and savings .definitely recommend to anyone looking to keep track of there finances and spending with some humor on the side.
May 19, 2022 8:10 AM
Kudos profile picture
_jsun210_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I’ve used a lot of these apps and this by far is the coolest one in terms of how the AI talks to you and the whole layout and foul language of it all, I love it. It’s a great app if you want to know the true reality of it all.
May 17, 2022 9:37 AM
Kudos profile picture
_auxavier_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love cleo she the homie 4 life
May 13, 2022 5:14 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Lovella S Tripp_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great app with a great sense of humor thats seriously in it for you!
May 11, 2022 2:33 PM
Kudos profile picture
_stormey prieskop_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I live Cleo's sass. She's exactly what I need to help me manage my budget better!
May 11, 2022 1:22 PM
Kudos profile picture
A. M. Pines
@AM_Pines
Kudos image
@meetcleo Damn is roasty this morning. I love it.
May 11, 2022 1:20 PM
Kudos profile picture
Ladii SkeLo
@LadiiSkeLo
Kudos image
Thanks H&M, now I will have those stupid poopidy scoopidy Kanye West lyrics stuck in my head! Lol @meetcleo #Cleochella
May 11, 2022 1:16 PM
Kudos profile picture
katrina anderson
@MissTrinaBeezy
Kudos image
Thinking of buying myself something from Sephora for my birthday. I just dont wanna get roasted by @meetcleo 😩😩🥺
May 11, 2022 1:16 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Jerika Morse_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Absolutely the dopest mobile banking app I've ever had!!!! She cusses at me and let's me know how badly I'm F$%king up and helps me figure out ways to curb my spending ! And she's helping me unf$^k my credit!! What more could you ask for??
May 10, 2022 10:40 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Kelley Shader_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I downloaded Cleo I gave her all my information within 10 minutes of doing everything I got my Advance already hit my debit it was quick and easy I really like this app it's better than the rest
May 9, 2022 4:22 PM
Kudos profile picture
_squeakers 2265_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Really Cleo is your own little connection to you wants and your needs my lit jimny crickets Reminds me of what’s really what is best for my financial well being thanks Cleo.
May 9, 2022 10:04 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Genesis Janae Coleman Waddle_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love 😍this app it's very useful and helpful plus it's entertaining😂and unique. Great app everyone need to try this app now.... MUST DOWNLOAD NOW
May 9, 2022 10:04 AM
Kudos profile picture
_caroline black_
★★★★☆
Kudos image
Love this app! It does more than advance funds. It helps me learn to boost my credit and budget better.
May 5, 2022 11:03 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Ms. Texas Girl_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This app is so freaking awesome. Nice to have a real app that gets on your a about spending and truly helps you manage money while also being FUNNY and KICK A about it!
May 5, 2022 9:39 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Cole Phillips_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Help out on short notice when things were tight. Thank you.
May 5, 2022 9:39 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Nathan Wilbur_
★★★★★
Kudos image
To funny and it's so simple I feel relaxed and secure using this app and clean is faf!!
May 5, 2022 9:39 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Christy Dunn_
★★★★★
Kudos image
It's a really fun app that also helps build credit. I love all the smack talking it does.
May 5, 2022 9:33 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Thomas Bake_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Awesome app The roasting hilarious
May 5, 2022 9:33 AM
Kudos profile picture
_xtexasbabyx_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is literally my most favorite app for keeping track of ALL of my finances. Before using Cleo, I was a mess when it came to my finances, especially when it comes to knowing EXACTLY where your money is going and what it’s spent on. I love how easy the app is and most of all, I love that Cleo actually talks to you and is funny! If anyone is trying to start saving, creating a budget, or even planning for the future. Cleo helps you create budgets, set up spending limits, and even get a cash advance!! Cleo has saved me many times when I am strapped for cash and everyone should download it!!
April 19, 2022 3:53 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Robert Kelley_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Works so much better than i ever expected.
March 18, 2022 1:34 PM
Kudos profile picture
_richard marshall_
★★★★★
Kudos image
The overal app experience is spot on. I do find myself laughing, sometimes almost to tears. The tools in the app really simplfy budgetting. Now if I can stick to it. Great concept marvelous tools. Welcome to Cleo
March 17, 2022 1:03 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Edward Egnor_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Sassy and full b face ready to slay you into reality but there to comfort you with the ice cream and Romcoms afterwards to build you up. I love it.
March 16, 2022 9:09 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Mackenzie Braxton_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I definitely need this app. Its brutally honest with me about my spending habits which is super helpful for me
March 15, 2022 9:45 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Roslyn Davis_
★★★★★
Kudos image
My very first app that didn't Lie or Let me down. She spotted me without a question.. I needed what she offered and it hit my account in Seconds forget Minutes.. she is my Girl🤑
March 15, 2022 9:45 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Kris Taylor_
★★★★★
Kudos image
It's the smartest move I made in my life.
March 15, 2022 9:44 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Rotten Bloodyshit_
★★★★★
Kudos image
App is great, but doesn't change the fact that I have to pee.
March 10, 2022 12:16 PM
Kudos profile picture
DR
@DRemillard85
Kudos image
Stopping this service soon due to credit reporting. Everyone else should look into this... @Klarna Thanks cleo I needed that 🤦
March 10, 2022 10:42 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Prodigy:hearts:_
★★★★★
Kudos image
She roasted me but it was worth it. No idea where my money was going and it’s nice to have her help. Worth it
March 7, 2022 9:11 AM
Kudos profile picture
_jimpinky_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I just want to say you guy’s are awesome I love the fact that you keep me laughing and with the witty sense of humors this app brings also I am actually excited to see and review my transactions unlike other banks or apps you Guys really take the time to build a relationship with me so thank y’all for that!
March 7, 2022 9:11 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Dramitude_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I LOVE this app, super interactive & keeps me on my financial toes!
March 3, 2022 8:23 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Lauren Linehan_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Absolutely love Cleo, she can be uplifting and so brutally honest as well. LOVE IT!!
March 3, 2022 5:06 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Lupe.xD_
★★★★★
Kudos image
She roasts me when I mess up but complements me when I do good and that’s what keeps me in check, she also learns which is great cause I live paycheck to paycheck so it’s wonder full that she ujusts to what my paycheck usually is
March 3, 2022 5:06 PM

signing up takes
2 minutes

Talking to Cleo and seeing a breakdown of your money.