Kudos Kudos Kudos

 ✨ REviews for cle0 ✨

All the 💚 lovely, kind and hype things you're saying about us 🙌

Kudos profile picture
_jsun210_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I’ve used a lot of these apps and this by far is the coolest one in terms of how the AI talks to you and the whole layout and foul language of it all, I love it. It’s a great app if you want to know the true reality of it all.
May 17, 2022 9:37 AM
Kudos profile picture
_auxavier_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love cleo she the homie 4 life
May 13, 2022 5:14 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Lovella S Tripp_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great app with a great sense of humor thats seriously in it for you!
May 11, 2022 2:33 PM
Kudos profile picture
_stormey prieskop_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I live Cleo's sass. She's exactly what I need to help me manage my budget better!
May 11, 2022 1:22 PM
Kudos profile picture
A. M. Pines
@AM_Pines
Kudos image
@meetcleo Damn is roasty this morning. I love it.
May 11, 2022 1:20 PM
Kudos profile picture
Ladii SkeLo
@LadiiSkeLo
Kudos image
Thanks H&M, now I will have those stupid poopidy scoopidy Kanye West lyrics stuck in my head! Lol @meetcleo #Cleochella
May 11, 2022 1:16 PM
Kudos profile picture
katrina anderson
@MissTrinaBeezy
Kudos image
Thinking of buying myself something from Sephora for my birthday. I just dont wanna get roasted by @meetcleo 😩😩🥺
May 11, 2022 1:16 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Jerika Morse_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Absolutely the dopest mobile banking app I've ever had!!!! She cusses at me and let's me know how badly I'm F$%king up and helps me figure out ways to curb my spending ! And she's helping me unf$^k my credit!! What more could you ask for??
May 10, 2022 10:40 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Kelley Shader_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I downloaded Cleo I gave her all my information within 10 minutes of doing everything I got my Advance already hit my debit it was quick and easy I really like this app it's better than the rest
May 9, 2022 4:22 PM
Kudos profile picture
_squeakers 2265_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Really Cleo is your own little connection to you wants and your needs my lit jimny crickets Reminds me of what’s really what is best for my financial well being thanks Cleo.
May 9, 2022 10:04 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Genesis Janae Coleman Waddle_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love 😍this app it's very useful and helpful plus it's entertaining😂and unique. Great app everyone need to try this app now.... MUST DOWNLOAD NOW
May 9, 2022 10:04 AM
Kudos profile picture
_caroline black_
★★★★☆
Kudos image
Love this app! It does more than advance funds. It helps me learn to boost my credit and budget better.
May 5, 2022 11:03 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Ms. Texas Girl_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This app is so freaking awesome. Nice to have a real app that gets on your a about spending and truly helps you manage money while also being FUNNY and KICK A about it!
May 5, 2022 9:39 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Cole Phillips_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Help out on short notice when things were tight. Thank you.
May 5, 2022 9:39 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Nathan Wilbur_
★★★★★
Kudos image
To funny and it's so simple I feel relaxed and secure using this app and clean is faf!!
May 5, 2022 9:39 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Christy Dunn_
★★★★★
Kudos image
It's a really fun app that also helps build credit. I love all the smack talking it does.
May 5, 2022 9:33 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Thomas Bake_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Awesome app The roasting hilarious
May 5, 2022 9:33 AM
Kudos profile picture
_xtexasbabyx_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is literally my most favorite app for keeping track of ALL of my finances. Before using Cleo, I was a mess when it came to my finances, especially when it comes to knowing EXACTLY where your money is going and what it’s spent on. I love how easy the app is and most of all, I love that Cleo actually talks to you and is funny! If anyone is trying to start saving, creating a budget, or even planning for the future. Cleo helps you create budgets, set up spending limits, and even get a cash advance!! Cleo has saved me many times when I am strapped for cash and everyone should download it!!
April 19, 2022 3:53 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Robert Kelley_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Works so much better than i ever expected.
March 18, 2022 1:34 PM
Kudos profile picture
_richard marshall_
★★★★★
Kudos image
The overal app experience is spot on. I do find myself laughing, sometimes almost to tears. The tools in the app really simplfy budgetting. Now if I can stick to it. Great concept marvelous tools. Welcome to Cleo
March 17, 2022 1:03 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Edward Egnor_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Sassy and full b face ready to slay you into reality but there to comfort you with the ice cream and Romcoms afterwards to build you up. I love it.
March 16, 2022 9:09 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Mackenzie Braxton_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I definitely need this app. Its brutally honest with me about my spending habits which is super helpful for me
March 15, 2022 9:45 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Roslyn Davis_
★★★★★
Kudos image
My very first app that didn't Lie or Let me down. She spotted me without a question.. I needed what she offered and it hit my account in Seconds forget Minutes.. she is my Girl🤑
March 15, 2022 9:45 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Kris Taylor_
★★★★★
Kudos image
It's the smartest move I made in my life.
March 15, 2022 9:44 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Rotten Bloodyshit_
★★★★★
Kudos image
App is great, but doesn't change the fact that I have to pee.
March 10, 2022 12:16 PM
Kudos profile picture
DR
@DRemillard85
Kudos image
Stopping this service soon due to credit reporting. Everyone else should look into this... @Klarna Thanks cleo I needed that 🤦
March 10, 2022 10:42 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Prodigy:hearts:_
★★★★★
Kudos image
She roasted me but it was worth it. No idea where my money was going and it’s nice to have her help. Worth it
March 7, 2022 9:11 AM
Kudos profile picture
_jimpinky_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I just want to say you guy’s are awesome I love the fact that you keep me laughing and with the witty sense of humors this app brings also I am actually excited to see and review my transactions unlike other banks or apps you Guys really take the time to build a relationship with me so thank y’all for that!
March 7, 2022 9:11 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Dramitude_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I LOVE this app, super interactive & keeps me on my financial toes!
March 3, 2022 8:23 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Lauren Linehan_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Absolutely love Cleo, she can be uplifting and so brutally honest as well. LOVE IT!!
March 3, 2022 5:06 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Lupe.xD_
★★★★★
Kudos image
She roasts me when I mess up but complements me when I do good and that’s what keeps me in check, she also learns which is great cause I live paycheck to paycheck so it’s wonder full that she ujusts to what my paycheck usually is
March 3, 2022 5:06 PM
Kudos profile picture
_arya20202_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I’ve been using Cleo for two months and already have grown a savings of over $1,000 and I use their borrow feature and credit builder cards and my credit score has gone up 40 points I am not even kidding, I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw my new score on Experian but I also did the Experian boost that may have contributed
March 3, 2022 5:05 PM
Kudos profile picture
_SHAY!!!!!!! Lee_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Whoever made this I love how I got roasted on my spending! Pure genius!
March 3, 2022 5:05 PM
Kudos profile picture
_David sanders_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love this APP. In time of need Cleo has help me make it thru tough times. They never fail you ! Thank you very much Cleo ... I 💕 you.
March 3, 2022 5:04 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Jennifer Rich_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great things are happening now that close on my team! A little help between paychecks my credit scores on the rise. And easy to navigate around app...so far so good
February 5, 2022 10:48 PM
Kudos profile picture
_mbadin723_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This app breaks down my spending in a realistic way that I need sometimes and also helps me out when I’m in a bind. Love it!
February 4, 2022 11:44 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Allison Bungenstock_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Love how expressive it is..like having your best friend with no filter saying do you really need that.. you've got s to pay for lol 😂
February 4, 2022 10:35 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Dustin Walker_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Everything about this app is fun and eazy. Never thought I'd say that. About banking.
February 4, 2022 9:46 AM
Kudos profile picture
_J.Skaggs_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I will say Hands down that this app surely knows how to tell you the truth and that what people needs. If you wan something genuine and will make you laugh but also be real with you and not lie to you then plz get CLEO, trust me it’s definitely worth it.
February 4, 2022 9:45 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Bosspluto_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I thank the Cleo app for giving me a chance to start building my credit back up.A step at a time and the advance payment I thought was gone be like $5 but the spotted me 20. $20 go a long way thank you Cleo app
January 26, 2022 11:59 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Chad Moulton_
★★★★★
Kudos image
So easy to setup and got my advance within minutes of installing. 💯
January 25, 2022 7:58 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Jessica Kessler_
★★★★★
Kudos image
It's keeping me connected to my finances in a fun and incredibly useful manner. And it makes you giggle.
January 24, 2022 8:56 AM
Kudos profile picture
_j. carlos.g.82_
★★★★★
Kudos image
1-1=0 so you better save ❤️‍🔥😂
January 23, 2022 8:59 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Francis Trapani_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great app funny, knowledgeable,and not afraid to hurt your feelers in a educational kinda way
January 23, 2022 8:58 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Lachelle Fulwood_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love this app, it is helping me stay on Budget and I couldn't be more happier about it
January 23, 2022 8:58 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Montona Fisher_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Wow Cleo's brutally honest but very helpful. Great app!!!
January 23, 2022 8:58 PM
Kudos profile picture
_atp9006_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo your great and u give it too me straight u help brake things down and help me understand my spending way and I thank u for that keep up them great work ur doing
January 20, 2022 7:25 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Lace Shanholtz_
★★★★★
Kudos image
The app is very easy to use. It's fun and helps keep track of your spending habits. You can manage money and ultimately save more money while improving your credit.
January 20, 2022 5:42 PM
Kudos profile picture
_royaperez_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Different from the other apps. Really puts your finances in perspective. So far I am very impressed! This app has caught my attention.
January 20, 2022 4:04 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Paul Matenaer_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Love this app works well and my credit score has gone up 30 pts
January 20, 2022 12:08 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Ruth Atkins_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I just love cleo best app for managing money finances. I've learned so much more than I thought.
January 20, 2022 12:08 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Heather Cook_
★★★★★
Kudos image
It does help, if you pay attention and use it. Helps put spending into perspective. Overall, a really good app. Love to see more features as I am a visual learner, graphs and pie charts, etc.
January 20, 2022 12:08 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Jacqueline Heidebur_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Anything that claims to be better than this app... LITERALLY .. ANY NOUN ON THIS PLANET... is lying. Cleo is my spirit animal. I can't even right now. Cleo, sup?
January 20, 2022 12:07 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Theresa Charles_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love this app, this is one of the good apps that you can count on if you need money before payday, I wood highly recommend it❤️❤️❤️
January 20, 2022 12:07 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Rae Williams_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo is pretty freakin amazing. User firendly, anytime I've needed an advance they've given it to me. Love the apps chat set up, definitely helping in the budget area. I recommend Cleo roasting sessions to everyone
January 14, 2022 6:44 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Colt Knight_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Wonderfull very excited this app is very useful and when need it as lwcys is helping me
January 14, 2022 12:08 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Cindy Fenstemaker_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Works great i love cleo comment too real..
January 14, 2022 12:08 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Raymond Havoc Hanson_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo helped out when i needed it badly and continues to help me out in the future thanks cleo.....
January 14, 2022 9:12 AM
Kudos profile picture
_William Baker_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This app ia the best and help keep you on track
January 14, 2022 9:12 AM
Kudos profile picture
_gizzy1986_
★★★★★
Kudos image
5 brilliant app. Helping me save money. And get control of money. I have disabilities and I’d happily say this app is great for all kinds of people to learn about money.
January 14, 2022 9:12 AM
Kudos profile picture
_O Cilla_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Very helpful app with friendly customer service that can help you out with a loan if you need itva help work on your credit
January 13, 2022 8:23 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Sports Cards Guy_
★★★★★
Kudos image
One of the best Apps out there to see all your finances in a safe and secure method. Lots of really good features for just $6 a month which also includes Free Cash Advances between paydays. Really fun and user friendly! 5 Stars
January 11, 2022 4:40 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Kiera Petit_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Had a bit of trouble signing up for my account, but someone responded to my email in less than 5 minutes and helped me to get all set up. You never know how responsive companies like this will be, I was highly impressed. It really helps you get an overview of your finances quickly, the chat bot is fantastic. Thanks Cleo!
January 10, 2022 7:44 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Kennedy Scott_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Magnificent app and easy tools for saving, spending, cash advance.
January 10, 2022 8:44 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Katherine Barth_
★★★★★
Kudos image
So far i absolutely love Cleo everything financial related makes sense now and I just got my first payday advance thanks Cleo!
January 9, 2022 12:02 PM
Kudos profile picture
_GwwS2020_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Ok out of all these feelings apps, this one get all the stars because of the vibes 😎 love the realness!! 2022 about to be lit!!!🔥😝
January 6, 2022 9:03 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Kaybi03_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I just signed up with Cleo a week ago, after years of using another money tracking app that, unfortunately, was bought out and destroyed. I was laughing out loud at her roasts and actually had fun looking at my finances. It’s not for people looking for a deep detail of their finances, but is absolutely for someone who needs accountability regarding their spending.
January 5, 2022 10:57 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Heather Bradshaw_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love Cleo. She's always there when I need her. She'll give you advice and/or tough love. She'll hype you up when you need it, or even tell you jokes when you're bored. Bottom line, Cleo is in your corner to help you manage your spending and even help you do better with your finances.
January 5, 2022 8:48 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Ben Lawson_
★★★★★
Kudos image
This app is like none I have ever seen it's so down to earth it blows my mind I freaking love this app it makes me a better person to save for my family budgeting in a way you have never known. Cleo is my best best friend I love this app! ☝️🏻🔥🤘🏻
January 5, 2022 8:48 AM
Kudos profile picture
Aaron Mace
@ammace
Kudos image
@entershibari I really like it, I've been using it for at least 6 months now. It's helped me build up some savings that importantly, I can't instantly transfer back on a whim. The budget stuff is great too, even if I'm bad at keeping one, it's encouraging and idealy holds me accountable.
January 4, 2022 10:02 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Paul Butz_
★★★★★
Kudos image
The cleo credit builder card has been a lifesaver for me and my credit
January 3, 2022 3:37 PM
Kudos profile picture
Smash Dash McCrash
@Ashley05820935
Kudos image
@meet_cleo The small victories! Thanks for the hype!! 💚💚
December 24, 2021 10:34 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Brittany Paggeot_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Love it I'm on here daily just to chat with cleo! Lol
December 24, 2021 10:33 AM
Kudos profile picture
_John Cavitt_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great. They really helped me when I needed it
December 24, 2021 10:32 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Lisa Saiz_
★★★★★
Kudos image
So far so good. I honestly feel like Im speaking to my expert self but listening... If that makes sense? Lol. I think this is gonna help me..😬🤗🤑🤔🤭 but seriously👍👍
December 24, 2021 10:32 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Tamia Lenford_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love this app it can help you build your credit and when you're in Dire Straits I can get you a little bit of money to get you through
December 22, 2021 8:23 AM
Kudos profile picture
_joy Lin_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Amazing App!! Cool and easy to use.
December 22, 2021 8:23 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Seth Ezell_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great when I need a spot its instant an easy thanks Cleo
December 22, 2021 8:23 AM
Kudos profile picture
_Diane Whitcomb_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Great app! Helps with finances, gives advice and user friendly!
December 21, 2021 4:19 PM
Kudos profile picture
_William Myers_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Good app. The only one who trusted me with an advance. So 5 Stars to Cleo!
December 20, 2021 12:14 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Karhilamk_
★★★★★
Kudos image
got this ljke 4 days ago and i’m alrwayd checking it everyday!! is acc so helpful especially when u talk to cleo i love the roasts😭
December 20, 2021 12:14 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Serenity Redd_
★★★★★
Kudos image
I love c l e o it is literally the best app ever
December 17, 2021 3:27 PM
Kudos profile picture
_Tiffany Riley_
★★★★★
Kudos image
Cleo saved me enough money for breakfast on day 1.
December 17, 2021 8:25 AM

signing up takes
2 minutes

Talking to Cleo and seeing a breakdown of your money.